You are able to cancel your services quickly, and easily from within our client area.
To do so, navigate to Services -> Request Cancellation
You will be given the option to cancel your services or addon from the list provided.
Once the service cancellation has been raised, a ticket will be opened automatically from within your account, which will be used to confirm the cancellation request. Important:
Cancellations will not be actioned without you providing a written response to the support ticket. Without a response, automatic billing may still take place until the service has been cancelled.